sO sELF cOncious


..aren’t we all sometimes. I love everything I am fortunate enough to be wearing in this post. This hair…I have been waiting for this hair. I am not really a long hair girl in sl, which is odd because in real life, my hair is supa long, boarding on hermitish. Anywho, xplosion skins, are also one of my favorites, they photograph so so well. ][AV][ by Mirai…is such a funky cool store and affordable. These Madras harem shorts by the one and only Miss Criss, just scream summer, I am mentally hugging them as we speak. Kookie can’t go wrong. Cosmetics  addicted, get your booty down to Kozmetika! Shade Throne is so awesome….and Sweetest Goodbye, Lelutka gorgeous sculptitude! I just love when you toss something on by talented creators and you have to do very little.

Oh if you want to see pics not grouped you can check out my wix page…if you go to portfolio they are on the last page. Click here

Thanks for reading,

Suri.

-Style Details-
-Body-
Skin: *X*plosion Bella Skin wf E1
Hairbase: (epoque) Hairbase – Chili *Hair Fair *part of genesis Hair
Hair:[taketomi]Hans Dark Brown (played with color in texture window—one of my new favorite hair creators)
Eyes: [Lelutka]Ellis Vine Sm

-Cosmetics-
Eyes: *BOOM* Aegyo Sal Eye Enhancers (dark tan)
Eyeliner: *BOOM* Liquid Glaze (lashed) Navy
Brows: La Malvada Mujer – 8 orange *these are tintable  yay!

-Outfit-
Top under shirt: ][AV][ Shirt old red
Top: [lELUTKA] Valledupar top /yellow
Pants: CHANTKARE HARREM PANT Love Love LOVE!!!!!!
Coat: Sweetest Goodbye 4 minute Jacket Khaki *Store is closing in August I beleive.

-Assecories-
Earrings:  Shade throne -Sunami earrings Lite Cold
Bow tie: RE Western Bow Tie

-Shoes-
Boots: ::Kookie:: Nyox Noir

-Poses-
Di’s Opera and Del May

