>Mad for Madras<


I think I am a bit mad for madras…This post and my next post feature Chantakre. Applonia Criss is da bomb. Yes, I was a prepubesent in the early 90’s and still haven’t updated my lexicon reguarding hip slang. I am almost done with my inventory detox. Emphasis on the almost. I realized that more then half my inventory is furniture…so all those hidden gems I thought to find, were gems, but not of the fashion variety. On the plus side, atleast I have everything in folders. When I open my inventory window, it doesn’t look like a Torah scroll. So go with me. About two weeks ago Miss Criss dropped this dress on me, she is like my fashion patron, thank God for her…and due to my whole “I am cleanin’ my inventory…”wail, I am finally catching up with blogging.

I opened the package, yes I had a “Christmas moment”. Applonia clothing is always impeccably constructed especially the sculpts, and this pattern is totally in your face…I love that fashion pow! feeling. So I am hoping I am bringing a bit of pow in deference to the dress…

-Styling Details-

-Body-
Skin: [Atomic] Lien Skin (DB) Honey Lotus 3
Hair: !lamb. Ambrosia – Ink
Hair base: MRS. Chestnut Hiar base tattooo
Eyes: .ID. Light Senstive/ Basic – Dark Brown

-Cosmetics-
Underlashes- L.Fauna uNDER LASHES
Eyeshadow- Cheap Makeup Bat girl #10
Nails:Candy Nail #P063 Marble Cream

-Outfit-
Dress: CHANTKARE COUNTRY MADRAS DRESS

-Assecories-
Earrings: Lagyo_Carmen Earrings *this is not at LaGyo it is at one of the new discount designer monthly collection stores. I will update when I can remember the name.
Head Assecory: PT Flower Hat *creator unknown
Tights: *Sheer * Tights H1: Yellow

-Shoes-
Wedges: Maitreya Gold *Moxie Patent Rasberry

Poses: First, Second Image DEL May, Third Image,

Adorkable poses

One thought on “>Mad for Madras<

  1. I love this, very much and you know thisss, maaaann!!! XD

Comments are closed.