Why don’t we go…


I promise Summerlisciousness will be back on my next few posts. I have been so preoccupied with cleaning my inventory. Getting it organized and taking photos. You can thank Anya Ohmai for this episode of Suri craziness. If your inventory is out of hand and you are thinking about engaging in this challenge, join the fun; we’ll all be commited together..

There are several plus sides though…one is that I will able to throw on clothing a lot quicker once I can actually SEE what I have to work with.

So why the crazy fallness…well if you have ever looked at my blog posts back to back you will see I suffer from personality disorder. Multiple style disorder? Some kinda disorder…

I blame this jacket from C’est Moi, yes you could go all summerish, BUT, the thing that I like about this item is the length, perfect for layering; especially with sculpted objects. So tada! Now if only it was fall weather. It is so hot here…

I love La Viere, and I love Vive 9 for the same reason, you can easily break up pieces of their items and make a new look. Plus there releases are so versatile, so lotsa bang for yo’ buck. Which for me is important, if I can get a skirt and a top out of a dress; I am a happy camper. It really doesn’t take much to make me happy, and I am a cheap drunk too.

Erm, the balloons and the majority of the poses in this pose are by me. I have this little store called [socialANGtz]*poses. I am having a sale on Monday in honor of Independence day. The balloon poses in the above post will be free, starting Monday, July 4th, and will go for one week. I will be having a sale soon to make way for new inventory, in a week or two, hopefully you will have recovered from the hair fair by then.

Thanks,

Suri.

-Style Details-

Skin: LAQ – mini – [Ebony] – 04
Eyes: [Lelutka] – Ellis – Cocoa/S *fatpack on the marketplace only.
Hairbase: MRs– MAHOGANY HAIRBASE TATTOO 1
Hair: :MIRONE: Ceria v2 _apricot

-Cosmetics-
Blush: (AG) Blushed- Flushed
Lashes: [[Mozz]] Lashes (version 2) – 06

-Outfit-
Jacket: C’est moi! my short jacket
Top: *GF* Lace Tops “Lucy” A
Skirt: (part of) –LaViere- Spring Dress (red)

-Assecories-
WatcH: SAMARA BOW WATCH DIAMONDS
Belt: (part of) {mon tissue} Park Avenue shirt set
Necklace: Ruchica Picture necklace bird [bronze] F
Earrings/Hair Assecory: LaGyo Marcelle Earring/ Comb: LaGyo, Nathalie Comb white
Stockings: *Sheer* tights

-Shoes-
.:vive9:. RITA boot black

-Poses-
SMS
[socialANGTZ] poses.

-Location-
World’s End Garden

