Life is like a bowl full of sherbert- un post avec Journey Lorakeet


I want to thank Miss JLK for bearing with me during this shoot. If you all didn’t know I am s-l-o-w… when it comes to posting, styling and taking photos. My dear friend Journey, has been very inspirational, and despite our lives outside of SL; I think of her as family. Journey, is a tough talented cookie, with a dogged work ethic and a belief in herself that is contagious. I consider her to be one of my mentors and cheerleaders. JLK is quick-witted, love-able, and in my humble opinion a style genius. Also she gets a gold star for listening to my constant bs and malarkey. This is our first brief collaboration and as I grow skill wise, I hope it won’t be our last, and perhaps a regular thing. So if you would like to know what the lovely stylish Miss Lorakeet is wearing…please click here. I love love love, vive9 skins because they are so unique, and feature darker tones as well as lighter tones. Also featured in these two posts are the amazing pieces by LaGyo… if you read the feeds then you will realize that I am not alone in loving all things LaGyo.  Another place you can not go wrong with… is House of Fox in my opinion HOF=fab. Paper Couture on the mktplc is so so wonderful when you are in an jewelrybind.

Thanks so much for reading,

Suri.

-Style Card-

...Body Details...
Skin: .: vive9 :. Vlada- Base [marble] Lipstick 1 Eyes: ::Exodi:: Tetra Eyes - Naturals (Ash) (SM/V) Hair/Hairbase: Donna Flora - Rosina Bun blonde

...Cosmetics...
Eye Shadow: Donna Flora - eyeshadow mina gold
Lashes: HouseofFox -wing lashes ...Outfit... Jacket: HouseofFox :: Pin-Up Jacket [Cream]
Skirt: Zaara : Niti skirt *apricot ...Assecories... Head piece: LaGyo Spring orchyds headpiece Cuff: P.C; Spring Multi-Stone Cuff
Ring: P.C; Diamond Bee Ring
Clutch: House of Fox

...Shoes...
Pumps: R.icielli - Tdr SOPHIA PUMPS sPRING SET - Teal Poses: First and fourth image [socialAngtz] Poses by Suri (image one pose soon to be released Poses: Second and Third Image DieselWorks

