Life is like a bowl full of sherbert avec Journey Lorakeet Part Deux


This is part two of JLK and I’s first collaboration. I am so in love with these Kookie sandals, named Yannis. I bought every color at the shoe fair. This Coco blouse is such a classic wardrobe piece; really it goes with everything. Emery’s bright colors and graphic patterns, are always a must. Once again, in both our posts Journey and I featured the latest Release from LaGyo, because we heart everything LaGyo…so hard. The detail on the head band is sooo amazing.I am also a huge fan of Nylon Outfitters hair, which is simple straight forward which I love. Once again I am wearing Vive9 Vlada…not only is this skin unique but versatile. I can’t stop wearing these Chantkare earrings, I love how Applonia’s items go with everything. Versatility rocks. To get the styling details on JLK’s oufit please click here.

-Style Details-

...Body Details...
Skin: .: vive9 :. Vlada- Base [marble] Lipstick 1 Eyes: ::Exodi:: Tetra Eyes - Naturals (Ash) (SM/V) Hair/Hairbase: (NO) Straight Slick/ Side Bun

...Cosmetics...
Lashes: [[Mozz]] Lashes (Version 2)-05 and Cheap Makeup Vintage Lash 1
Freckles: L.Fauna EXTRA FRECKLES [Dark]

...Outfit...
Top: *COCO* Bowshirt (White) Skirt:Emery - Skirt Pleated Victoria [Tanager] ...Assecories.. Headpiece: LaGyo_Flower mix headband
Belt: *part of LG Femme striped skirt combo_knot belt agate
Earrings: CHANTKARE PETAH Earrings ...Shoes... Sandals: ::Kookie:: Yannis/ Mustard / Poses: First Image: Bent poses
Second Image: [socialAngtz]*poses by suri. Third Image: DieselWorks

2 thoughts on “Life is like a bowl full of sherbert avec Journey Lorakeet Part Deux

  1. Pingback: Thick and Thin | Prim Game Proper

  2. I love this feeling, expressions, colors and settings so much. I love this post. I love it all! :)

Comments are closed.