A little bit of Glam


This is just a quick post…Layla, Glam Affair’s, newest skin line has been on the market for a few weeks now, so sorry if anyone had a wait…is this new moment when they clicked on this post via feed. What you may not be aware of is the Glam Affair Layla Flickr Contest…10,000L are up for grabs. You could be the NEW FACE of Glam Affair…that is pretty darn cool, click here to join the flickr group and for more information. I am a bit obsessed with skins, I admit it. I love them, and like all skin addicts you go through phases where you are obsessed with one line for weeks then another. Quality is quality, and on that account, Glam Affair, always represents.

What I am learning is that even if I am not breaking out in hives from excitement, doesn’t mean that a skin isn’t drop dead gorgeous.. I think the hives thing is because I am mentally deranged, and have food allergies. Reguarding Layla, and Glam Affair’s skin’s in general, they are smooth…like cocoa butter. The faces are classically beautiful, plus the makeup selection is always gorgeous. Layla also comes with a huge fat pack of lipsticks. I should also note that there is a bare skin available, so all you tattoo layer junkies on a skin budget rejoice! Sometimes you have to let the skin talk to you…and actually listen. When I put on Layla, I was trying to bend her into what I wanted to do with her photography wise; but when I really looked at the skin I went in a completely different direction. This skin is elegant yet fresh-faced, there is a beautiful vunerablity, but also a resiliency. So go try on Layla, you will love her…

*Also the first pose is available for free at my store part of the Surf n Skate hunt, look under the BEEP BEEP.

-Body Details-
Skin: –Glam Affair – Layla Dark – D13
Eyes: [Lelutka] – Ellis- Cocoa Sm
Hair: MrS – Romantic -vintage hairstyle ’40s – darkbrown

-Cosmetics-
Teeth: [:T:] Parted lips 2
Mole: cheLLe (mole) MOLE! 2 *RIGHT EYE
Lashes: HouseofFox ::WingLashes
NAILS: ::EXODI:: manipedis – Mani – Ruby

Outfit:
Dress: Ingenue ::Ella :: Midnight ::
*bow *part of Ingenue ::Japonica ::

Assecories:
Necklace: Cris necklace -onix
Earrings: EMMA earring
Stockings: *Sheer* tights Nylon Black
Ring: P.C; Limelight Ring

Shoes: [PM] Baby T’s Plain : BLACK

Poses: [socialANGtz] *poses by Suri.

One thought on “A little bit of Glam

Comments are closed.