Pose Fair 2011


Opens now.

The pose used in this post is by Dawn the melancholy set, buy it. Dawn. is one of the pose creators I was unfamiliar with before the fair, I love the quiteness of their poses, they are strong without having to be in your face, like a paused moment.

The dress is House of Fox, I hope that is the most current spelling. I have a bunch of their items in my inventory, but we all know it is a mess up in there. I love the quality of their items and the clean, unfussiness of their design, plus they are way affordable. I also dig how everything goes with everything, clothing line wise.  Also the bodyline skin is really beautiful, another item that I have had sitting in my inventory, that ought not have been. Nedeko the creator behind the bodyline, is uber talented, whether it be blogging or just looking fabulouse.The neckpiece is by Finesmiths, and like the whole collection is definetly a statement piece. I should really provide more photos but evidently I am only capable of taking head on 3/4 length shots…I am slightly fried at the moment, and not in a good way.

-Style Card-
Body…
Skin: (bodyline) SARA_m2_metallic_smoky red teeth
Shape: by Suri.
Hair Base: AD Hair base – black by Analog dog
Hair: U.December Smile brown
Eyes: [:T:] creature eyes :: red by Tuli
Nails: *Sexy Mamas* Prim Nails
Outfit…
Dress: HouseofFox :: CoutureINBlack
Assecories…
Neck piece: *Finesmith Designs*-Celestial Neck Piece
Shoes…
Pumps: by Color.ME.H.O.F :: Edgy pump [Metallic Leather]
Poses…
by dawn. from the melancholy and style set @ the Pose Fair

