Pose Fair Preview continues


So I have spent the last few days traipsing ( around the Pose Fair, and I am just beyond impressed by the level of talent contained within that one sim. All these creators have inspired me and given me another brass ring to try to reach skill wise.

I am featuring a pose by ANA_mations called Pretty Birds. There a variety of super pretty colors and you receive a bird you can hold, as well as one you can pose with for photography. The pose I am using comes with the Pretty Birds package. If you click on the birds they sing a sweet song. I think this would be a great gift  for a child or for when you feel the girliness overtake you.

The dress I am wearing is by Chantkare, it is an item for the Pacific Crisis Fundraiser, and is beautifully done. You can purchase the item directly in the store.

-Styling Details-
Body…
Skin: Laq – Linnea [Ebony] Light Brows-01
Shape: by Suri.
Hair base: Analog dog – black
Hair: [Lelutka]- LOLA Nymph Dark_dark includes flower head piece
Lashes: .ID.-Insufferrable Dastard Dollface Lashes by Audrey Lamede
Eyes: [Lelutka]- Golden reflection eyes
Outfit…
Dress: Chantkare-SUMI DRESS
Feet: SLink– Jolie Pied High Bare Fin

Pose: ANA_mations: Pretty Bird @ the Pose Fair…IT OPENS TOMORROW!

