Oh Brooke


I am a bit obsessed with Brooke Shields at the moment. Actually I am kinda obsessed with the late seventies/early eighties vibe…if you didn’t notice by my outfit. I am even making  a series of jeans poses ala Calvin Klein circa 1983 (I just picked a random date). I am a bit under the weather but I have been editing photos when my stomach subsides from the ocean in Titanic type motions. So here goes…pics and then slurls.

Body:

Skin  ::DT:: Megan Fudge

Lashes  ::DT:: Eye Lashes

Eyes  PC Eyes by LL- Gold Flakes M Topaz

Hair 69 Jessica 02-Mocha

Shape Modded ::DT:: Megan Shape

Cosmetics

Lipstick ::DT::  Makeup Mensje- Lipstick Fuchia

Eye Shadow ::DT:: Makeup- Eye Makeup- Series 10-nr2

Clothes

Jeans Emery-Jeans Highwaisted

Shirt TOSL *Highland Plaid shirt top v1.2 Deep blue (smaller of the two options, this is a mens shirt and I believe only at the slurl location linked here)

Shoes

Boots: Gos– Goscurvaceous in Caramel (love the options you can alter height, width, depth of the boot…the texture, and heel, and if you pick up a few of the paint packages you can have a whole different color boot or just highlight different parts of the boot). Also I think Mon Tissu’s Boots, or *Coco’s over the knee would look great with this outfit.

Assecories

Ring {theosophy}Vaynor Ring

Necklace {Mon Tissu} Take Flight Necklace- Gold

Belt: *coco slim jeans belt brown-leadon (modded the heck out of this one)

Poses: By Me, Suri Yangtz   Store [socialANGtz]…part of my new stranded series, not yet on the rumor sim. I need a larger store front so that I have more room to place new release pose stands…so coming soon.

Location: Mother Road you can’t rez objects for poses in most locations.

