Chalky Chalky White


One of my favorite characters on Boardwalk Empire, is Chalky White. I think like most of the characters who get less air time, there is a certain mystique. Chalky inspired this outfit, watching HBO and the people behind the styling, design, etc…is amazing. The men in Boardwalk empire are SHARP! What I love about Chalky is his depth. Here is a link if you are interested in learning more about his character http://www.hbo.com/boardwalk-empire/episodes/02/16-what-does-the-bee-do/video/inside-the-episode. I don’t know maybe in an odd way he reminds me of my father…except for the fact, my mother would have made the hoppin’ john!

*I may come back and actually write write about this topic, but my booty is trying to get these up, so I can work on the others.

Details
Body:
Skin:the body co. chocolata – bald (medium ebony)
Eyes: .ID. Light Sensitive/Bloodshot – Dark Brown
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/curl/touch me
Eyebrows:La Malvada Mujer – brown [Eyebrows tintable]
Hairbase: (NO) Straight Slick – Black (NO) Beehive – Black
Freckles:L.Fauna EXTRA FRECKLES [Dark]
Liner:*BOOM* Love my eyes Liner and Mascara -thick
Cheek Definition:PIDIDDLE – CheekDefinition – Diamond Cutter // DarkToEbony
Nails: [Mandala] Short

Outfit:
Blazer: (epoque.s) Blazer nude
Top 1:-LaViere Chinese Fushion Shirt Dust Rose
Top 2:Color.Me.H.O.F [Dot&LaceShirt]
Shorts/suspenders: ::C’est la vie !:: suspender short pants(black)

Shoes:
Booties: Bax Booties Contessa Gold

Accesories
Tights 1: Izzie’s -Tights small dots
Socks: Zaara Nishar socks knee *nude”
Bowtie: (W) Mordy’s Bowtie- Black
Beret: Emery Beret Tropez Black sm
Ring: P.C Gold Pave Ring

Poses: DelMay, PDA, Di’s Opera